On Sale

Mixed box | The Fit Cook

Sale price

266$

  • - 0%
  • Regular price 245$
    ( / )
    Shipping calculated at checkout.

     

     

     

    Free shipping on all orders of $200 or more anywhere in Quebec. 

    Description

    The mixed box | The Fit Cook mixed box is our special collaboration with Jérémie Latreille, the FIT COOK. All the products in this box have been chosen by the Fit Cook himself to satisfy your every craving and prepare many healthy meals. The Fit Cook mixed box includes all of the following products for an approximate weight of 8.8kg (19lbs), meats and sauces combined:

    • BEEF
    • 2 X ±225 g | Black Angus filet mignon 
    • 2 X ±225 g | Black Angus flank steaks
    • 2X ±500g | Merlan steaks (meat for tartar)
    • PORK
    • 2 X ±567 g | Filet
    • CHICKEN
    • 1X ±2kg | Whole chicken
    • 2 X ±545g | Breast
    • FISH
    • 2X ±180g | Atlantic salmon steak
    • FIT SAUCES
    • 1 X ±340ml | La Patriote
    • 1 X ±340 ml | La Bankok

     

    *If a product is out of stock, we will replace it with a product of equivalent value.

    Who is the Fit Cook?

    Jérémie Latreille, known as the Fit Cook, is passionate about cooking. As a self-taught cook, he is an excellent inspiration for those who want to take their first steps in the kitchen. His extraordinary culinary style inspires him to reinvent everyday dishes with ease. Jérémie aims to show people that cooking with natural and accessible ingredients is what real food’s all about!

     

    For 2 years now, the Fit Cook has made and shared over 100 cooking videos. This avant-garde chef puts forward his passion for cooking in order to encourage people to cook more while enjoying healthy meals. Striving for nothing less than excellence, the gourmet journey of this Quebec visionary in the field of healthy cooking is only the beginning of a long and appetizing road to his own successful cooking show.

    www.lefitcook.com

    What is it?

    The mixed box | The Fit Cook mixed box is made up of popular products specially chosen for you and to share with your family and friends. Whether you are celebrating the holidays, a family reunion or simply looking to enjoy a variety of products, this box is the right choice to fill you up. 

    Our tender meats can pair with any of your dishes and this selection of products delivered right to your door will save you any hassle: all you have to do is cook and enjoy!

    Smart supplies

    Our Quebec-sourced meat is vacuum sealed and frozen in individual units. Basically, it’s wholesale meat that’s delivered right to your door. It’s the smartest choice for stocking up.  

    Renard meat is ideal for storing and hosting large barbecues.

     

    Renard meats

    A smart choice for real local meat at an affordable price. Renard is a project with values straight from Quebec.

En solde

Boîte mixte | Le Fit Cook

Prix réduit

284$

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier 250$
    ( / )
    Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

    Livraison gratuite sur toute commande de 200$ ou plus partout au Québec. 

    Description

    La boîte mixte | Le Fit Cook est notre collaboration spéciale avec Jérémie Latreille, LE FIT COOK. Tous les produits dans cette boîte ont été choisi par le Fit Cook lui même pour satisfaire votre appétit et faciliter plusieurs repas santé. La boîte mixte | Le Fit Cook comprend tous les produits suivants pour un poids approximatif de viandes et sauces de 8,8 kg (19 lb) :

    • BŒUF
    • 2 X ±284 g | Filet mignon Black Angus
    • 2 X ±225 g | Bavettes Black Angus
    • 2 X ±500 g | Poire (viande à tartare)
    • PORC
    • 2 X ±567 g | Filet
    • POULET
    • 1 X ±2 kg | Poulet entier
    • 2 X ±545 g | Poitrine
    • POISSON
    • 2 X ±180 g | Pavé saumon atlantique
    • FIT SAUCES
    • 1 X ±340 ml | La Patriote
    • 1 X ±340 ml | La Bankok

     

    *En cas de rupture de stock, nous allons remplacer par un produit de valeur équivalente.

    Qui est le Fit Cook?

    Le Fit Cook, Jérémie Latreille, est un passionné de cuisine. Autodidacte, il est une excellente référence pour ceux et celles qui veulent faire leurs premiers pas en cuisine. Grâce à son style culinaire hors du commun, il réinvente des plats de tous les jours en toute simplicité. Il veut démontrer que cuisiner avec des aliments naturels et accessibles, c’est ça la vraie BOUFFE!

    Depuis maintenant 2 ans, Le Fit Cook à réalisé plus de 100 vidéos de cuisine. Le cuisiner avant-gardiste met de l’avant sa passion pour la cuisine pour inciter les gens à cuisiner plus, tout en mangeant de bons petits plats santé. Ne visant rien de moins que l’excellence, le petit parcours gourmand de ce visionnaire québécois de la cuisine santé n’est que le début d’une longue et appétissante route vers sa propre émission de cuisine à succès.

    www.lefitcook.com

    Qu’est-ce que c’est?

    La boîte mixte | Le Fit Cook est composée de nos produits populaires spécialement choisis pour vous et aussi pour partager avec votre famille. Que ce soit pour célébrer le temps des Fêtes, les réunions de famille ou simplement pour déguster une variété de produits, cette boîte est le bon choix pour bien vous rassasier. 

    Nos tendres viandes sauront s’accorder à chacun de vos plats, cette sélection de produits vous évitera tous les tracas; tout sera déposé à votre porte, il n’y aura plus qu’à faire cuire le tout et à déguster!

    Provisions rusées

    Notre viande québécoise est scellée sous vide et congelée à l’unité. En gros, c’est de la viande en gros et c’est livré à porte. C’est un choix rusé pour faire vos provisions.  

    La viande Renard est idéale pour la conservation et les gros barbecues.

    Les viandes Renard

    Un choix rusé pour avoir de la vraie viande locale à prix abordable. Renard, c’est un projet aux valeurs québécoises.